top of page

I [donut] know why I don't live here


I [donut] know why I don't live here! We took a weekend trip to Cinque Terre. We dropped our bags off at our Airbnb and immediately grabbed our swim suits. We found some fresh sea food and slid on our suits and tested the waters with our toes. The water was clear blue, you could see all the way to the bottom. You could even see schools of fish swimming less than a foot away! After sweating all day in the sun, we welcomed the waves of water.

Me and all my friends in matching outfits, right before it started pouring

The next day, we hiked from Monterosso to Vernazza. The hike was 50% stairs, which was definitely the best workout my glutes have ever had. Around each bend, we could see that we were getting closer to the next town. Just as we were drenched in our own sweat, it started pouring on us. We didn't mind, though, we needed a rinse. The view really was picturesque!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page